The Postscript Murders by Elly Griffiths

The Postscript Murders by Elly GriffithsMurder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by int

Ernationally best selling author Elly Griffiths a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowit

The Postscript Murders by Elly GriffithsErnationally best selling author Elly Griffiths a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowit

The Suck by Jonathan Yanez

The Suck by Jonathan YanezWirling and rideshare driving while waiting for his next casting call soon take a back seat to hunting the supernatural for a pretty pennyBut not all is as straight forward as it may seem There are those close to John who are than

The Suck by Jonathan YanezSupernatural meets The BoysHemroid commercials or monster hunting?He’s your average struggling LA model just trying to book his next gig When John finds out the supernatural live among us it's game onSign t

Wirling and rideshare driving while waiting for his next casting call soon take a back seat to hunting the supernatural for a pretty pennyBut not all is as straight forward as it may seem There are those close to John who are than

Don't Wake Me by Martin Krüger

Don&#;t Wake Me by Martin KrügerShe came to the island to escape what she did But the island won’t let her forgetIt was a terrible terrible accident Jasmin Hansen knows she hit something It must have been a deer—that’s what her husband keeps telling her But Jasmin saw a man’s face and the nightmares won’t stopSome time out

At their holiday home on the remote island of Minsøy seems the ideal solution for Jasmin and her five year old son Paul But you can’t hide from your memories and Jasmin is haunted at every turn When mysterious messages begin to arrive at her isolated cottage it becomes clear that she isn’t the only one who knows what happen

Don't Wake Me by Martin KrügerAt their holiday home on the remote island of Minsøy seems the ideal solution for Jasmin and her five year old son Paul But you can’t hide from your memories and Jasmin is haunted at every turn When mysterious messages begin to arrive at her isolated cottage it becomes clear that she isn’t the only one who knows what happen

Loophole of the Gods by Lyle Milton

Loophole of the Gods by Lyle MiltonOm the world But when the world comes knocking with a horrifying case—a copycat of Lainey's murder—Jesse's shield is obliteratedDr Nicoletta Albescu bereaved mother of the victim is determined to be his next client Her daughter Adrianna was anything but normal; she was created in a military industrial lab But Jesse refuses to join this eccentric billionaire in her delusion that Adrianna was alive In her world she's used to getting what she wants; she goes to extreme lengths to manipulate Jess

Loophole of the Gods by Lyle MiltonLOOPHOLE OF THE GODS is the first in the Man Zero pentalogyCan a girl be murdered if she was never born? It's a paradox at the core of a dangerous case one that exhumes horrific memories for one PIJesse Davenport was plunged into hell when he lost his only child Lainey to a brutal murder Thrown in jail and put on trial for executing her killers he escaped conviction but not the persecuting eyes of the public So he retreated into the shattered remains of his life shielding himself fr

Om the world But when the world comes knocking with a horrifying case—a copycat of Lainey's murder—Jesse's shield is obliteratedDr Nicoletta Albescu bereaved mother of the victim is determined to be his next client Her daughter Adrianna was anything but normal; she was created in a military industrial lab But Jesse refuses to join this eccentric billionaire in her delusion that Adrianna was alive In her world she's used to getting what she wants; she goes to extreme lengths to manipulate Jess

Vera by Carol Edgarian

Vera by Carol EdgarianEnter for a chance to win a sweeping and richly captivating novel about an indomitable h

Eroine coming of age in the aftermath of catastrophe and her uest for love and reinven

Vera by Carol EdgarianEroine coming of age in the aftermath of catastrophe and her uest for love and reinven

The Woman with the Blue Star by Pam Jenoff

The Woman with the Blue Star by Pam JenoffEnter to win 1 of 10 Advanced Reader Copies of The Woman with the Blue Star by Pam JenoffFrom the New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Girls of Paris comes a riveting tale of unfathomable sacrifice and unlikely friendship during World War II1942 Sadie Gault is eighteen and living with her parents amid the horrors of the Kraków Ghetto during World War II When the Nazis liuidate the ghetto Sadie and her pregnant mother are forced to seek refuge in the perilous sewer

S beneath the city One day Sadie looks up through a grate and sees a girl about her own age buying flowersElla Stepanek is an affluent Polish girl living a life of relative ease with her stepmother who has developed close alliances with the occupying Germans Scorned by her friends and longing for her fiancé who has gone off to war Ella wanders Kraków restlessly While on an errand in the market she catches a glimpse of something moving beneath a grate in the street Upon closer insp

The Woman with the Blue Star by Pam JenoffS beneath the city One day Sadie looks up through a grate and sees a girl about her own age buying flowersElla Stepanek is an affluent Polish girl living a life of relative ease with her stepmother who has developed close alliances with the occupying Germans Scorned by her friends and longing for her fiancé who has gone off to war Ella wanders Kraków restlessly While on an errand in the market she catches a glimpse of something moving beneath a grate in the street Upon closer insp

The Rope by Alex Tresniowski

1865 and the formal beginning of the Civil Rights Movement in 1954 the brutal murder and its highly covered investigation sits at the historic intersection of sweeping national forces—religious extremism class struggle the infancy of criminal forensics and America’s Jim Crow racial violenceHistory and true crime collide in this sensational murder mystery featuring characters as complex and colorful as those found in the best psychological thrillers—the unconventional trut

The Rope by Alex TresniowskiIn the tranuil seaside town of Asbury Park New Jersey ten year old schoolgirl Marie Smith is brutally murdered Small town officials unable to find the culprit call upon the young manager of a New York detective agency for help It is the detective’s first murder case and now the specifics of the investigation and daring sting operation that caught the killer is captured in all its rich detail for the first timeOccurring exactly halfway between the end of the Civil War in

The Rope by Alex Tresniowski1865 and the formal beginning of the Civil Rights Movement in 1954 the brutal murder and its highly covered investigation sits at the historic intersection of sweeping national forces—religious extremism class struggle the infancy of criminal forensics and America’s Jim Crow racial violenceHistory and true crime collide in this sensational murder mystery featuring characters as complex and colorful as those found in the best psychological thrillers—the unconventional trut

Nathan Stark, Army Scout by William W. Johnstone

Nathan Stark, Army Scout by William W. JohnstoneEnter for your chance to win a copy of NATHAN STARK ARMY SCOUT by William W Johnstone WINNERS PLEASE BE AWARE PRIZING MAY BE DELAYED DUE TO COVID19They slaughtered his family Killed his young bride And ever since that tragic day Nathan Stark has devoted his life to fighting the hostile tribes who massacred tho

Se he loved As a civilian scout for the Army he's served with such famous commanders as Custer and Crook He's battled against such notorious war chiefs as Crazy Horse and Sitting Bull Among the fiercest natives of the untamed West Nathan Stark is a living legend one that must be destroyedAgainst his better judgment Nathan

Nathan Stark Army Scout by William W. JohnstoneSe he loved As a civilian scout for the Army he's served with such famous commanders as Custer and Crook He's battled against such notorious war chiefs as Crazy Horse and Sitting Bull Among the fiercest natives of the untamed West Nathan Stark is a living legend one that must be destroyedAgainst his better judgment Nathan

Surrender by Marylee MacDonald

Surrender by Marylee MacDonaldEnter for a chance to win one of 100 Kindle copies of SURRENDER A Memoir of Nature Nurture and Love by author Marylee MacDonaldA touching personal account of a journey to understanding and acceptance; informative and un

Settling Kirkus ReviewProud and introspective a gripping and defiant memoir about personal identity and motherhood Clarion Reviewshould be in any family issues collection and on the reading list of

Surrender by Marylee MacDonaldSettling Kirkus ReviewProud and introspective a gripping and defiant memoir about personal identity and motherhood Clarion Reviewshould be in any family issues collection and on the reading list of

When the Apricots Bloom by Gina Wilkinson

Arat the secret police who watch and listen for any scrap of information that can be used against America and its allies They have ordered her to befriend Ally Wilson the deputy ambassador's wife Huda has no wish to be an informant but fears for her teenage son who may be forced to join a deadly militia Nor does she know that Ally has dangerous secrets of her ownHuda's former friend Rania enjoyed

When the Apricots Bloom by Gina WilkinsonArat the secret police who watch and listen for any scrap of information that can be used against America and its allies They have ordered her to befriend Ally Wilson the deputy ambassador's wife Huda has no wish to be an informant but fears for her teenage son who may be forced to join a deadly militia Nor does she know that Ally has dangerous secrets of her ownHuda's former friend Rania enjoyed

When the Apricots Bloom by Gina WilkinsonEnter for your chance to win a copy of WHEN THE APRICOTS BLOOM by Gina WilkinsonWINNERS PLEASE BE AWARE PRIZING MAY BE DELAYED DUE TO COVID19At night in Huda's fragrant garden a breeze sweeps in from the desert encircling Baghdad rustling the leaves of her apricot trees and carrying warning of visitors at her gate Huda a secretary at the Australian embassy lives in fear of the mukhab