FREE PDF ´ BOOK No Strings

EPUB No Strings

FREE PDF ´ BOOK No Strings ☆ Richard Marzten is bored He’s been married a long time to his considerably older wife and if he wants to get a little action on the side he’d better do it now before he’s too old But there’s a small complication – well than a just small complication While Richard is just a “nobody from nowhere” his wife is riRichard Marzten is bored He’s been married a long time to his considerably older wife and if he wants to get a little action on the side he’d better do it now before he’s too old But there’s a small complication – well than a just small complication While Richard is just a “nobody from nowhere” his wife is rich Very very rich and she’s made it possible for her husband to enjoy the finer things beyond his wildest imagination There’s no way he’d ever want to lose Monica But like lots of men befor I have to say I did not really enjoy this book I didn't feel there wa

MOBI í No Strings ´ Mark SaFranko

E him Richard has it all figured out and he’s not going to get caught stepping over the matrimonial line Richard’s plan works to perfection A personals ad for a discreet affair brings on an avalanche of responses including one lady who stands out above all the rest – the stunning Gretchen Trecker Gretchen is the young wife of a wealthy – and much older – Long Island attorney In other words she’s Richard’s counterpart She’s bored too and soon the pair plunge headlong into an affair with “no string I received an advanced copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange f

Mark SaFranko ´ No Strings EPUB

No Strings S attached” exactly what Richard Marzten desired But something goes wrong Soon after ratcheting up the pressure on Richard to see her often Gretchen disappears One day he gets a phone call from a private detective demanding that they meet – he knows exactly what’s become of Gretchen Trecker Richard Marzten learns that having your cake and eating it too comes with a heavy price tag indeed An intriguing page turner NO STRINGS is a crime novel solidly in the tradition of Jim Thompson James M Cain and Jason Star i received this from Netgalley in exchange for an honset reviewWhen I