PDF ì BOOK Mine for Tonight ~ Simon à RANDARENEWABLES

MOBI Mine for Tonight ~ Simon

PDF ì BOOK Mine for Tonight ~ Simon à RANDARENEWABLES Ú Down on her luck nursing student and full time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her Kara gets rescue from an unknownVen to himself But when she ends up in a situation that could very well be her destruction Simon steps up to help her not realizing that in saving Kara he might very well be salvaging his own soulThis is an erotic romance and is not intended for YA readers It contains graphic language explicit sex including bondage and other subjects not appropriate for YA readersNo longer available individually as it is included in The Billionaire's Obsession Simon The Billionaire's Obsession # I'm not usually a sucker for sappy romance novels but I really enjoyed this book Much better written than 50 Shades I received the first book for free and ended up splurging on the entire series which I never do unless I really REALLY liked the book and even then I hardly ever buy the next one in the series I hate when an author ends the book just as the climax hits just to get you to buy the next 70 books I usually refuse to do it But wow This one was worth it A great cheeky love story

J.S. Scott ¼ MOBI

O her problems or will he end up being a major complication and a danger to her emotional sanity?Reclusive billionaire Simon Hudson would rather be behind a computer creating computer games than rubbing elbows with the elite and he knows exactly what he wantsuntil he meets Kara Foster Something about Kara touches Simon in ways he's never experienced and definitely doesn't like For over a year Simon watches over Kara but stubbornly refuses to admit his desire to possess her not e I loved this read It was one of my first ever reads when investing in a kindle Simon is seriously HOT Lucky for Kara he was in love with her He is very protective of Kara watched her from afar but unable to get close as he believes she wouldn't be interested He has a horrific past that he doesn't like to share and likes to do things certain ways that is until he finds himself looking after Kara and she manages to open up his heart He realises he can't live without her but he is set in his ways and well Kara is a stubborn woman she is not about to be bossed around She is very independent losing her parents at a young age This is a fantastic read a beautiful love story to fall in love with Simon is definitely MINE Author JSScott writes the most amazing stories involving Alpha males that I am sure everyone will love

PDF å The Billionaires Obsession ¼ J.S. Scott

Mine for Tonight ~ Simon The Billionaires Obsession #1 1 Down on her luck nursing student and full time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her Kara gets rescue from an unknown unlikely and overwhelming source Billionaire Simon Hudson makes her an offer that is impossible to refuse but terrifying to accept from a man that she's never met Will the handsome alpha billionaire really be a solution t While there are three installments in this trilogy I'm reviewing them all as one story The Billionaire's Obsession is not an angsty read Instead it is of a feel good romance about two people falling in love Simon is a billionaire who is uber smart sexy and kind of a social recluse He doesn’t do relationships and romance Women use him for his money and in return he uses them for their bodies That’s what he lives by and how he’s always beenuntil Kara He's been keeping an eye on Kara for a year without her knowledge From the first moment Simon laid eyes on her working at this mom's restaurant he feels a pull and protectiveness towards her and has been looking over her ever since Kara is a nursing student down on her luck working as a waitress to get her through school and life Her roommate had just cut and run without paying rent and so Kara has just been evicted On top of that her roommate took just about everything of Kara’s Left stranded with no home no belongings and no money Simon takes her into his home and lavishes and spoils her with money clothes and everything that Kara could ever dreamed of Their undeniable chemistry soon drives them together for one night of passion but one night is not nearly enough Simon is utterly fascinated and obsessed with Kara Kara's feelings are also mutual Their close proximity and time spent together eventually has Kara falling for Simon However Simon's shield is hard to crack He possesses a secret that doesn’t let him trust easily especially women due to a bad experience in the past and I mean bad But Kara is a determined woman and her determination and love eventually breaks down Simon's tough shield piece by pieceThis serial was simply amazing and finger lickin’ good I haven’t been this giddy over a book for uite some time now I mean this book was just happy sigh So goodSimon was just so swoon worthy Oh manthis hunk of a man was intense caring dominating loving sexy and a prowess in and out of bed ; I loved Simon's characterizations; definitely book boyfriend material I loved Kara as well She may be one of my favorite heroines She had an ugly hand dealt to her in life but she took it in stride Kara portrayed strength love acceptance and courage I loved that while Simon threw money at her and wanted to spoil her with materialistic things she didn't accept them without a fight and that she stood up to Simon She was a heroine with a backbone and I loved her for that Simon and Kara were beautiful together They took no time in capturing my heart I loved not only their sexy times together but their realistic and playful interactions with one another that made them believable as a coupleOne thing I ought to mention is that while the love scenes are erotic they’re not crude at all Rather they’re tastefully written with passion in contrast to a simple insert tab A into Slot B The stories were well written; the actions and dialogue flowed easily throughout but one thing I could do without is some of the unnecessary exclamation marks provided in the stories That would be my only minor complaintThe Billionaire’s Obsession also provided plenty of romance to melt your heart The romance in this serial was nicely developed and written and super addictive What I appreciated about this serial was that while there were an abundance of sex scenes they didn't overwhelm the story or romance The author nicely balanced out the two However rest assured that there are plenty of steamy love scenes to steam up your ereader ; Elevator bed bathroom etcFor fans of Kate Dawes’ Fade Series and Raine Miller’s The Blackstone Affair there's a high chance that you will enjoy The Billionaire's Obsession as well I can't express how much I love this serial other than that it was a marvelous read The Billionaire's Obsession has uickly become one of my favorites and I highly recommend it For each separate installments I rate them 4 stars but as a whole this trilogy gets 5 shining stars Please don’t deprive yourselves the pleasure of reading The Billionaire’s Obsession It really is a great read and one truly worth checking out