Book ☆ The Raging One Î 403 pages º Lexy wolfe

Epub The Raging One

Book ☆ The Raging One Î 403 pages º Lexy wolfe º Still reeling from an ancient war the world has begun showing signs of unraveling To save their world a select group of the most gifted elite must form an alliance and find a solution before it is too late But can these historically incompatible members of the reStill reeling from an ancient war the world has begun showing signs of unraveling To save their world a select group of the most gifted Unbelievably I loved reading this bookCreating a world I could picture even if the characters all of them even the good guys got on my nerves often than not I found myself taken in by the world building Not a short fast or easy read This is an epic fantasy with all the characteristics epic stories usually has I cannot help but believe that this author will make a big splash one of these days If however you do not want your characters to be overly human I suggest you skip this book I however think it is exactly this facet that attracted me so muchWaAr

Text ó The Raging One Ï Lexy Wolfe

Ations cooperate despite their ancestral biases and distrust Or will shadows consume them before they uncover the secret of The Raging O The story itself seemed sound but I kept getting distracted by poor sentence choices and grammar The book clearly needed polishing than it received and if it were tightened up considerably I think it'd be a better story overall

Lexy Wolfe Ï The Raging One Mobi

The Raging OneElite must form an alliance and find a solution before it is too late But can these historically incompatible members of the remaining n The enjoyment of the Raging One comes from getting to know the variety of characters within its pages From the serene zen like Almek to the bitter Ash and the bristly Storm there are people here who are a pleasure to get to knowThe story focuses at first on Almek and the gathering of his students in order to address the growing concerns of unrest throughout the land As the tale unfolds two characters become the main focus of the story Ash the lowborn mage and Storm master Swordanzen The relationship between the two develops slowly but satisfactorily At times their relationship seems to be important than the story itselfI would have liked to see development of the crisis moments At times they felt like they ended too soon and while good for my stress levels it would have been good to be held in the agony of uncertainty for longer The author is nice enough not to make the reader suffer in wonder too longI would recommend the Raging One to anyone who enjoys uest fantasy Fans of Eddings and Tolkien will find enjoyment in this book Don't forget there are books in this series MORE Go read them I plan to